Sacramento / Rancho Cordova

PH (916) 361-1300
FAX (916) 361-1381

Loomis

PH (916) 660-0140
FAX (916) 660-0142

Chico

PH (530) 961-9999
FAX(530) 961-9995

 

Home / Company Contacts

Company Contacts

Sacramento Location

Randy Sanford

Randy Sanford

President

rsanford@spec-west.com

John Angelonides

John Angelonides

Vice President Finance

jangelonides@spec-west.com

Mark

Mark Bodenhamer

Vice President Sales & Marketing

markb@spec-west.com

Shawn Milligan

Shawn Milligan

Vice President Sales & Operations

smilligan@spec-west.com

Casey Evanoff

Casey Evanoff

Sales Professional

cevanoff@spec-west.com

Phil Lucero

Phil Lucero

Sales Professional

plucero@spec-west.com

Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

Sales Professional

smartinez@spec-west.com

Pat McGovern

Pat McGovern

Sales Professional

pmcgovern@spec-west.com

Josh

Josh Hedden

Sales Director

jhedden@spec-west.com

Alan Candito

Alan Candito

Account Manager

acandito@spec-west.com

Arnie Parks

Arnie Parks

Warehouse Manager

aparks@spec-west.com

Ed Santos

Ed Santos

Purchasing Manager

esantos@spec-west.com

Martin Camacho

Martin Camacho

Purchasing Agent

mcamacho@spec-west.com

Peggy DeCesare

Peggy DeCesare

Accounts Payable

pdecesare@spec-west.com

Summer Minjarez-Bunbury

Summer Minjarez-Bunbury

Accounting

swollens@spec-west.com

Sharla Parks

Sharla Parks

Human Resources

sparks@spec-west.com

Mindy Tetherow

Mindy Tetherow

Accounts Receivable

mtetherow@spec-west.com

Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Sales Professional

cjones@spec-west.com

Loomis Location

Paul Sondrol

Paul Sondrol

Manager

psondrol@spec-west.com

Tim Conklin

Tim Conklin

Sales Professional

tconklin@spec-west.com

Chris Deskins

Chris Deskins

Sales Professional

cdeskins@spec-west.com

Roger Perez

Roger Perez

Account Manager

rperez@spec-west.com

Mike Price

Mike Price

Warehouse Manager

mprice@spec-west.com

Marco Watson

Marco Watson

Sales Professional

mwatson@spec-west.com

Chico Location

Todd Teragawa

Todd Teragawa

Inside Sales Manager

tteragawa@spec-west.com

Greg Jurgenson

Greg Jurgenson

Account Manager

gjergenson@spec-west.com

Chris Frank

Chris Frank

Warehouse Manager

cfrank@spec-west.com

Evan Felver

Evan Felver

Sales Professional

efelver@spec-west.com


 
© 2009-2018 Spec-West Concrete Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.